Into The Word

with Thomas J. Short

Listen on:

  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • iHeartRadio
  • PlayerFM
  • Samsung
  • Podchaser
  • BoomPlay

Episodes

3 days ago

Revelation 19:1-10
The Wedding Feast Of The Lamb

4 days ago

Revelation 18:1-24
Babylon Has Fallen

5 days ago

Revelation 17:1-18:1
Babylon & The Beast

6 days ago

Revelation 16
Second Coming Passages

7 days ago

Revelation 16:16-21
Har Mageddon, The 7th Wrath Event & The Second Coming

Friday May 17, 2024

Revelation 16:13-16//9:13-21 (Zechariah 14:1-5)
Jerusalem Overrun & The Two Witnesses Killed After The Sixth Wrath Event

Thursday May 16, 2024

Revelation 16:1-12//Revelation 8:6-9:14
The First Six Wrath Events Described In Parallel

Wednesday May 15, 2024

Revelation 15:1-16:7
The Beginning Of The Bowls Of God's Final Wrath

Tuesday May 14, 2024

Revelation 15:1-3
A Little More Personal Prophetic Speculation Based On The Jewish Calendar

Monday May 13, 2024

Revelation 14:14-20
Personal Prophetic Speculation Regarding The Jewish Calendar

Friday May 10, 2024

Revelation 14:6-13
Three Public Service Announcements From God Via His Angels

Thursday May 09, 2024

Revelation 13:11-14:5
The 144,000 In Heaven With Jesus

Putting It All Together

Wednesday May 08, 2024

Wednesday May 08, 2024

Revelation 13:11-17; 17:15-18
Putting It All Together

Tuesday May 07, 2024

Revelation 13:11; 17:1-15 (2 Thessalonians 2:1-12)
More Decoding Of The False Prophet

The Origin Of The Papacy

Monday May 06, 2024

Monday May 06, 2024

Revelation 13:11 (2 Thessalonians 2:1-9)
The Origin Of The Papacy

Decoding The False Prophet

Friday May 03, 2024

Friday May 03, 2024

Revelation 13:11-14; 17:1-18
(2 Thessalonians 2:1-4)
Decoding The False Prophet

Introducing The False Prophet

Thursday May 02, 2024

Thursday May 02, 2024

Revelation 13:11-15
Introducing The False Prophet

Decoding The Beast Leader

Wednesday May 01, 2024

Wednesday May 01, 2024

Revelation 13:1-10
Decoding The Beast Leader

Tuesday Apr 30, 2024

Revelation 13:5-8
(Daniel 7:7-25)
The Boastful Horn In Daniel Is The Beast Leader In Revelation

Decoding The Beast

Monday Apr 29, 2024

Monday Apr 29, 2024

Revelation 13:5
(Daniel 2:36-45; 7:7)
Decoding The Beast

The Beast From The Sea

Friday Apr 26, 2024

Friday Apr 26, 2024

Revelation 13:1-4 (Daniel 7:1-7)
The Beast From The Sea 

Thursday Apr 25, 2024

Revelation 12:13-13:2
The Woman, The Dragon & The Two Witnesses

Wednesday Apr 24, 2024

Revelation 12:7-14
Satan & His Angels Cast From Heaven

Tuesday Apr 23, 2024

Revelation 11:19-12:7
John's Vision Of The Woman & The Dragon

Monday Apr 22, 2024

Revelation 11:3-19
The Two Witnesses & The Seventh Trumpet

God's Two Witnesses

Friday Apr 19, 2024

Friday Apr 19, 2024

Revelation 11:1-10
God's Two Witnesses

Thursday Apr 18, 2024

Revelation 9:13-11:1
The 6th Trumpet Of God's Final Wrath

Wednesday Apr 17, 2024

Revelation 9:1-19
The 5th & 6th Trumpets Of God's Final Wrath

Tuesday Apr 16, 2024

Revelation 8:1-9:1
The First Four Trumpets Announcing God's Wrath

God's Final Wrath Begins

Monday Apr 15, 2024

Monday Apr 15, 2024

Revelation 7:1-8:5
God's Final Wrath Begins

Friday Apr 12, 2024

Revelation 6:12-7:8
The Breaking Of The 6th Seal Is The Beginning Of The 3 1/2 Year Day Of The Lord

Introducing The Players

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

Revelation 6:1-14
The First Five Seals Introduce Key Players In The Drama To Come

Only Jesus Can

Wednesday Apr 10, 2024

Wednesday Apr 10, 2024

Revelation 5:1-6:2
Only The Lamb Of God Can Open The Scroll Of Final Wrath

Tuesday Apr 09, 2024

Revelation 4:1-5:6
John Sees A Seven-Sealed Scroll In The Hand Of The Father

God's Heavenly Throne Room

Monday Apr 08, 2024

Monday Apr 08, 2024

Revelation 4:1-7
God's Heavenly Throne Room

Friday Apr 05, 2024

Revelation 3:7-22
Jesus' Dictated Letters To The Churches At Philadelphia & Laodicea

Dear Thyatira & Sardis...

Thursday Apr 04, 2024

Thursday Apr 04, 2024

Revelation 2:18-3:6
Jesus' Dictated Letters To The Churches At Thyatira & Sardis

Dear Smyrna & Pergamum...

Wednesday Apr 03, 2024

Wednesday Apr 03, 2024

Revelation 2:8-17
Jesus' Dictated Letters To The Churches At Smyrna & Pergamum

Dear Ephesus...

Tuesday Apr 02, 2024

Tuesday Apr 02, 2024

Revelation 2:1-7
Jesus' Dictated Letter To The Church At Ephesus

Let's Talk Prophecy

Monday Apr 01, 2024

Monday Apr 01, 2024

Matters Related To Studying Unfulfilled Prophecy

Jesus Revealed

Friday Mar 29, 2024

Friday Mar 29, 2024

Revelation 1:12-20
The Revealed Jesus Described

Take A Letter...

Thursday Mar 28, 2024

Thursday Mar 28, 2024

Revelation 1:9-16
Jesus Writes To The Seven Churches Of Roman Asia

The Revelation Of Jesus

Wednesday Mar 27, 2024

Wednesday Mar 27, 2024

Revelation 1:1-8
The Revelation Of Jesus

Dear Lady...Dear Gaius

Tuesday Mar 26, 2024

Tuesday Mar 26, 2024

Second & Third John
Letters From The Elder John To Those Who Bring Him Joy

Spirit, Water & Blood

Monday Mar 25, 2024

Monday Mar 25, 2024

1 John 4:19-5:21
The Witness Of The Spirit, Water & Blood About Jesus

Friday Mar 22, 2024

1 John 4:7-5:1
Christians Practice Love, Because God Is Love

Practicing True Love

Thursday Mar 21, 2024

Thursday Mar 21, 2024

1 John 3:16-4:6
Practicing True Love

Wednesday Mar 20, 2024

 John 3:1-18
God's Children Don't Habitually Sin, But They Do Habitually Love Others

Tuesday Mar 19, 2024

1 John 2:18-3:3
AntiChrists Deny The Essential Truths Of The Gospel

Monday Mar 18, 2024

1 John 2:7-19
Love God & People...Not The Sinful World

Image

Into The Word

Join me for an exciting, verse-by-verse journey through all of God's inspired Word.

Copyright 2023 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20240320